Our Clubs

 

To Sign-Up:

Complete the following membership application, and turn in to one of the sites listed below. You will be contacted Thereafter By a Site Director.


Membership Fee: $15 | Porterville Sites: No Fee


 

Boys & Girls Club of Exeter

01. Exeter_Location.jpg
 

Site Director

Laurena Gilbert
559.592.2711
laurena.gilbert@bgcsequoias.org


Location

360 E Pine Street
Exeter, CA 93221

Ages 6-18


Regular Hours

2-6PM

Wed 1-6PM


summer Program:

$60 Per Week

Summer Program Hours: 7:30AM-12:00PM | Summer Club Hours: 12:00-6:00PM

 

 

Boys & Girls CLub of Strathmore

11. STRATHMORE-.jpg
 

Site Director

Leonarda Navarro
559.239.9313
leonarda.navarro@bgcsequoias.org

Location

23059 Avenue 198
Strathmore, CA 93267

Ages 11-14


Regular Hours

2-6PM


Summer Hours

12-4PM


 

Boys & Girls CLub of Farmersville

02. Farmersville_Location.jpg
 

Site Director

Christian Cervantes
559.594.1977
christian.cervantes@bgcsequoias.org

Location

623 N Avery
Farmersville, CA 93223

Ages 6-18


Regular Hours

2-6PM


Summer Hours

1-6PM


 

Boys & Girls CLub of Ivanhoe

03. Ivanhoe_Location.jpg
 

Site Director

Elva Solano
559.798.0624
elva.solano@bgcsequoias.org

Location

15892 Azalea Ave
Ivanhoe, CA 93235

Ages 6-18


Regular Hours

2-6PM


Summer Hours

1-6PM


 

Boys & Girls CLub of Visalia: Gindick Unit

05. Visalia_Location-2.jpg
 

Site Director

April McCormick
559.625.4422
april.mccormick@bgcsequoias.org

Location

215 W Tulare Ave
Visalia, CA 93277

Ages 6-18


Regular Hours

2-6PM


Summer Program:

$60 Per Week

Summer Program Hours: 7:30-12:00PM | Summer Club Hours: 12:00-6:00pm

 

 

Boys & Girls CLub of Tulare

04. Tulare_Location.jpg
 

Site Director

Rob Cuevas
559.688.7424
robert.cuevas@bgcsequoias.org

Location

948 N H Street
Tulare, CA 93274

Ages 6-18


Regular Hours

2PM-6PM

WED 1PM-6PM


Summer Hours

10-2Pm


 

Burton Middle School Campus

12. BURTON MIDDLE-.jpg
 

Site Director

Cinthia Ibarra
559.727.0662
cinthia.ibarra@bgcsequoias.org

Location

1155 N Elderwood Street
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 12-14


Regular Hours

3:15-6:16PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Burton Summit Charter Academy: Mathew Campus

09. Matthew.jpg
 

Site Director

Leticia Betancourt
559.727.0665
leticia.betancourt@bgcsequoias.org

Location

175 S Mathew
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 6-11


Regular Hours

2-6PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Summit Charter Interm Academy Campus

08. Redwood.jpg
 

Site Director

Monica Lara
559.308.5155
monica.lara@bgcsequoias.org

Location

15550 Redwood
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 12-18


Regular Hours

3:15-6:16PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Summit Charter Academy: Lombardi Elementary Campus

07. Lombardi.jpg
 

Site Director

Angel Tapia
559.308.6982
angel.tapia@bgcsequoias.org

Location

1509 N Lombardi
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 6-11


Regular Hours

2-6PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Burton Elementary School CAMPUS

12. BURTON ELEMENTARY-.jpg
 

SITE DIRECTOR

Maria Pacheco
559.727.0684
maria.almanza@bgcsequoias.org

Location

2375 W Morton Ave
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 6-11


Regular Hours

2-6PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Oak Grove Elementary CAmpus

12. OAK GROVE-.jpg
 

Site Director

Jose Trujillo
559.727.0677
jose.trujillo@bgcsequoias.org

Location

1873 W Mulberry
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 6-11


Regular Hours

2-6PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Buckley Elementary School Campus

10. Buckley-.jpg
 

Site Director

Alex Ceja
559.727.0676
alex.ceja@bgcsequoias.org

Location

2573 W Westfield Ave
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 6-11


Regular Hours

2-6PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed


 

Jim Maples Academy Campus

11. Maple-.jpg
 

Site Director

Connie Vasquez
559.727.0690
consuelo.vasquez@bgcsequoias.org

Location

252 N Westwood
Porterville, CA 93257

Ages 6-11


Regular Hours

2-6PM

WED 1-6PM


Summer Hours

Closed