Our Team

 
 
 
 

Galen Quenzer

Executive Director

galen.quenzer@bgcsequoias.org


Carri Chambers-Plett

Director of Operations

carri.chambers@bgcsequoias.org 


Cynthia Montano

Area Director

cynthia.montano@bgcsequoias.org


Lynn Dodds

Director of Development

lynn.dodds@bgcsequoias.org


Natalie Soares

Office Accounting Manager

natalie.soares@bgcsequoias.org


Mathew Keel

Area Director

mat.keel@bgcsequoias.org


 

Teresa Farfan

Administrative Assistant

teresa.farfan@bgcsequoias.org


 

Executive Board

 
 

Bill Adams

President


Jeff Beck

Vice President


Dustin Stewart

Second Vice President


Gary Herbst

Treasurer

Paula Black

Legal Consultant


Tom Johnson

Former President


Scott Pratt

Former President


Marilynn Mitchell

Secretary

 
 

 

Directors

 

CArlos Aleman

Tamara Bishop-Mitchell

Angela Blaylock

Minty Dillon

Ian Duncan

Scott Ellis

Carie Ertl

Sid Frank

Oriana Groppetti

William Hoover

Kathleen Kelly

Mario Krstic

Basil Perch

Kris Ritchie

Lisa Ritchie

Ronald Smith

Julie Starr